Trinity Lutheran Church is run by the elected leadership team, the Congregational Council. The Council works alongside the Pastor to sustain and grow our ministry. It is also charged with the tending and care of our resources, such as our building and finances. To reach our council, please email…

Lynn Chialastri
Council President

Liaison to Marketing and Welcome and HR teams. Is an usher and lector; serves on Helping Hands, TLC, Food Drive and Habitat/mission trip committees.

Ethan O’Brien
Youth Representative

Liaison to Youth and Adult Faith Formation, serves on the Tech Team.

Alma Nowmos
Council member

Liaison to the Property Committee and Operations. Serves on TLC, is a Eucharistic Minister, lector and usher as well as coordinates ushers.

Marilou Doughty
Council Vice President
Liaison to the ministry captains. Is an usher and lector; Ministry Captain for 11:15 Coffee Hour, Coordinates Food Drive volunteers, attends Rediscover Jesus, serves on Country Fair and Car Show and Helping Hands committees.

Vince Gallenti
Council Member

Serves on the Generosity Team and COVID 19 Task Force, is an usher.

Rebecca Shadle
Council Secretary

Liaison to TCNSK, coordinates TCNSK monthly chapel, is a lector and member of the choir.

Nancy Klein
Council Member

Liaison to Worship and Music ministries, serves on the library committee and TLC, is a greeter,  a member of the choir, bell choir and LIFT, is also a leader for Adult Faith Formation and Rediscover Jesus.

Meg Smith

Serves on the finance team, is a lector, member of the Hospitality team and the bell choir.

Elaine Gross
Council Member

Liaison to Youth and Adult Faith Formation, serves at the Food Drive, is a member of the choir and bell choir, leader for Adult Faith Formation and Wednesday Evening Prayer.

Leslie Askonas

Serves on the Library Committee, at the Food Drive, Community dinners for the homeless, is a lector, coffee hour host and a member of LIFT.